## **President Pro Tempore:** Anitere Flores

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

#### **GROUP I**

#### Joint Administrative Procedures Committee

Kevin Rader, Alt. Chair Daphne Campbell George Gainer Rene Garcia Keith Perry

#### Joint Committee on Public Counsel Oversight

Doug Broxson, Alt. Chair Jeff Clemens Dorothy Hukill Greg Steube Linda Stewart Victor Torres Dana Young

#### Joint Legislative Auditing Committee

Debbie Mayfield, Alt. Chair Dennis Baxley Audrey Gibson Kathleen Passidomo Perry Thurston

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

#### **GROUP II**

## **Children, Families, and Elder Affairs**

Rene Garcia, Chair Victor Torres, Vice Chair Doug Broxson Daphne Campbell Kelli Stargel Greg Steube

#### **Commerce and Tourism**

Bill Montford, Chair George Gainer, Vice Chair Audrey Gibson Travis Hutson Jack Latvala Kathleen Passidomo Jose Rodriguez Dana Young

#### **Criminal Justice**

Randolph Bracy, Chair Dennis Baxley, Vice Chair Aaron Bean Rob Bradley

Jeff Brandes Jeff Clemens Denise Grimsley Darryl Rouson

## Education

Dorothy Hukill, Chair Debbie Mayfield, Vice Chair Lauren Book Gary Farmer Bill Galvano Tom Lee Keith Perry David Simmons Wilton Simpson Linda Stewart Perry Thurston

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

#### **GROUP III**

#### **Banking and Insurance**

Anitere Flores, Chair Greg Steube, Vice Chair Randolph Bracy Rob Bradley Oscar Braynon Gary Farmer George Gainer Rene Garcia Denise Grimsley Perry Thurston

#### **Community Affairs**

Tom Lee, Chair Jeff Clemens, Vice Chair Aaron Bean Jeff Brandes Daphne Campbell Keith Perry Jose Rodriguez David Simmons

#### **Governmental Oversight and Accountability**

Dennis Baxley, Chair Debbie Mayfield, Vice Chair Doug Broxson Bill Galvano Kevin Rader Darryl Rouson Kelli Stargel Linda Stewart

#### **Health Policy**

Dana Young, Chair Kathleen Passidomo, Vice Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto Lauren Book Dorothy Hukill Travis Hutson Bill Montford Bobby Powell

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

#### **GROUP IV**

#### **Communications, Energy, and Public Utilities**

Aaron Bean, Chair Bill Montford, Vice Chair Doug Broxson Daphne Campbell Jeff Clemens Denise Grimsley Kelli Stargel Dana Young

#### **Ethics and Elections**

Keith Perry, Chair Jeff Brandes, Vice Chair Oscar Braynon Travis Hutson Tom Lee Kathleen Passidomo Jose Rodriguez Victor Torres

#### Judiciary

Greg Steube, Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto, Vice Chair Randolph Bracy Rob Bradley Anitere Flores

Rene Garcia Audrey Gibson Debbie Mayfield Bobby Powell Perry Thurston

#### **Transportation**

George Gainer, Chair Darryl Rouson, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Bill Galvano Dorothy Hukill Kevin Rader

**President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores** 

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

## **GROUP V**

### Appropriations Subcommittee on Criminal and Civil Justice

Jeff Brandes, Chair Randolph Bracy, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Aaron Bean Jeff Clemens Anitere Flores Keith Perry Jose Rodriguez

#### **Appropriations Subcommittee on Pre-K - 12 Education**

Kathleen Passidomo, Chair Dana Young, Vice Chair Doug Broxson Gary Farmer Denise Grimsley Tom Lee Bill Montford Darryl Rouson Greg Steube

#### **Appropriations Subcommittee on the Environment and Natural Resources**

Lauren Book, Chair Dorothy Hukill, Vice Chair Oscar Braynon Rene Garcia Travis Hutson Jack Latvala Debbie Mayfield Linda Stewart

# Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development

Rob Bradley, Chair Bobby Powell, Vice Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto George Gainer Bill Galvano Audrey Gibson Kevin Rader Wilton Simpson Kelli Stargel Perry Thurston

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

#### **GROUP VI**

### **Regulated Industries**

Travis Hutson, Chair Dorothy Hukill, Vice Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto Randolph Bracy Jeff Brandes Oscar Braynon Audrey Gibson Greg Steube Perry Thurston Dana Young

#### **Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government**

David Simmons, Chair Aaron Bean, Vice Chair Doug Broxson Daphne Campbell George Gainer Rene Garcia Debbie Mayfield Jose Rodriguez Darryl Rouson Victor Torres

#### Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services

Anitere Flores, Chair Kelli Stargel, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Lauren Book Kathleen Passidomo Bobby Powell Kevin Rader

#### **Appropriations Subcommittee on Higher Education**

Bill Galvano, Chair Keith Perry, Vice Chair Rob Bradley Jeff Clemens Gary Farmer Tom Lee Wilton Simpson Linda Stewart

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

#### **GROUP VII**

## Agriculture

Denise Grimsley, Chair Kevin Rader, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Dorothy Hukill Debbie Mayfield Bobby Powell Darryl Rouson Greg Steube

#### Military and Veterans Affairs, Space, and Domestic Security

Audrey Gibson, Chair Doug Broxson, Vice Chair Aaron Bean George Gainer David Simmons Kelli Stargel Victor Torres

#### Rules

Lizbeth Benacquisto, Chair Oscar Braynon, Vice Chair Lauren Book Rob Bradley Jeff Brandes Anitere Flores Bill Galvano

Jack Latvala Tom Lee Bill Montford Keith Perry Jose Rodriguez Wilton Simpson Perry Thurston

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

## **GROUP VIII**

## **Appropriations**

Jack Latvala, Chair Anitere Flores, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Aaron Bean Lizbeth Benacquisto Lauren Book Randolph Bracy Rob Bradley Jeff Brandes Oscar Braynon George Gainer Bill Galvano Audrey Gibson Denise Grimsley Bill Montford Kathleen Passidomo Bobby Powell David Simmons Wilton Simpson Kelli Stargel Linda Stewart

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

# **GROUP IX**

# Joint Select Committee on Collective Bargaining

Bobby Powell, Alt. Chair Dennis Baxley Denise Grimsley Kathleen Passidomo Darryl Rouson

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

# **GROUP X**

# Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Jack Latvala, Alt. Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto Oscar Braynon Anitere Flores Bill Galvano Bobby Powell Wilton Simpson

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

## **GROUP XII**

#### **Environmental Preservation and Conservation**

Rob Bradley, Chair Linda Stewart, Vice Chair Lauren Book Gary Farmer Dorothy Hukill Travis Hutson Jack Latvala David Simmons

## Appropriations Subcommittee on Finance and Tax

Kelli Stargel, Chair Rene Garcia, Vice Chair Daphne Campbell Keith Perry Jose Rodriguez Greg Steube